Parliament of Tanzania


Hon. George Malima Lubeleje

Member Type : Constituent Member

Constituent : Mpwapwa

Political Party : CCM

Phone : +255784609205

P.O Box : P.O Box 79, Mpwapwa

Email Address :

Date of Birth : 1950-02-12

Education History :

School Name/Location Course/Degree/Award From To Level
College of Health-Tanga Diploma 1969 1971 Diploma
IDM Mzumbe Certificate 1979 1981 Certificate
Dodoma Secondary School CSEE 1985 1985 Secondary School
Chamuhawi DCT Middle School STD VIII 1962 1965 Primary School
Boma Primary School CPEE 1958 1961 Primary School

Employment History :

Company/Institution Position From To
The Judiciary Magistrate 1982 1983
Ministry of Health Health Officer 1972 1979

Political Experience :

Political Party Position From To
Parliament of Tanzania Member 2015 2020
Chama Cha Mapinduzi Member-NEC 2012 2017
Constitution, Legal Affairs and Governance Committee of the Parliament Chairman 1995 2000
Parliament of Tanzania Member 1990 2010
Local Authority Accounts Committee of the Parliament Vice Chairman 1990 1995
Chama Cha Mapinduzi Council Chairman 1984 2000
Chama Cha Mapinduzi Councillor 1984 2000

Hon. Job Y. Ndugai

Speaker of the National Assembly

Legislative Role


Ask the Speaker / Comments

Mr. Stephen Kagaigai

Clerk of the National Assembly

Legislative Role


Ask the Clerk / Comments

Member of the Parliament

Hon. Hussein Ibrahim Makungu

House of Representatives (CCM)


Hon. Sonia Jumaa Magogo

Special Seats (CUF)


View All MP's