Parliament of Tanzania


Hon. Anatropia Lwehikila Theonest

Member Type : Special Seats

Constituent : Special Seats

Political Party : CHADEMA

Phone : +255713734592

P.O Box : P. O Box 31861, Dar es Salaam

Email Address :

Date of Birth : 1983-01-21

Education History :

School Name/Location Course/Degree/Award From To Level
Mzumbe University Masters of Business Administration-CM 2010 2012 Masters Degree
University of Dar es Salaam Bachelor of Arts-Education 2005 2008 Bachelor
Hekima Girls Secondary School CSEE 1998 2001 Secondary School
Bigwa Sister's Secondary School ACSEE 2002 2004 Secondary School
Kaaro Primary School CPEE 1991 1997 Primary School

Employment History :

Company/Institution Position From To
Ananglo Co. Ltd Managing Director 2013 2015
Lefan Co. Ltd Managing Director 2012 2013
Loyola High School Teacher 2009 2012

Political Experience :

Political Party Position From To
Parliament of Tanzania Member of Parliament 2015 2020
Industries, Trade and Enviroment Committee Member 2015 2018
Chama cha Demokrasia na Maendeleo District Secretary 2014 2015
Chama cha Demokrasia na Maendeleo Member-General Meeting 2014 2014
Chama cha Demokrasia na Maendeleo State Leader 2010 2010
Chama cha Demokrasia na Maendeleo Branch Leader 2008 2008

Hon. Job Y. Ndugai

Speaker of the National Assembly

Legislative Role


Ask the Speaker / Comments

Mr. Stephen Kagaigai

Clerk of the National Assembly

Legislative Role


Ask the Clerk / Comments

Member of the Parliament

Hon. Ahmed Mabukhut Shabiby

Gairo (CCM)

Contributions (12)


Hon. Hamoud Abuu Jumaa

Kibaha Vijijini (CCM)

Questions / Answers(1 / 0)

Contributions (17)


Hon. Mussa Hassan Mussa

Amani (CCM)


Hon. Jaffar Sanya Jussa

Paje (CCM)

Questions / Answers(1 / 0)


View All MP's